Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2022

Damian is the guy you want to put you in your next vehicle! Referred to Damian at Sam Leman Toyota, by a friend who is also in car sales. Buying a vehicle with Damian was a breeze. Damian is knowledgeable, efficient and personable. Damian sold be a new 4 Runner fresh off the truck. I will be buying with Sam Leman and Damian again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

We drove 3 1/2 hours and it was well worth the drive to get the vehicle I wanted. Jason stayed in contact with me thru the week about the availability of the 4Runner. I know I got a great deal after all the searching I had done. This is the place to get your next vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2022

I was looling for a preowned Toyota RAV4. Jason Goble was professional. Thanks to him I could purchase the vehicle very smoothly. His suggestion was really to the point.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2022

I loved working with Dalton! He made the buying process easy. I will definitely be coming back for any future vehicles as well as recommended him to all of my friends.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2022

at 32 years old. I have only been to dealerships a hand full of times. One Toyota dealership turned me off of the brand based on their service. 10 years later I think about Toyota because of the reliability. In I walk to Sam Lemon in Bloomington. I was made to feel like I belonged, and part of a family. I never faced any high pressure sales or any off putting things that dealerships tend to be known for. The staff at Sam Lemon, from sales to finance bent over backwards for me given my current situation in recently moving to Illinois. ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2022

Damian helped me with my new car purchase, he even delivered it to my home without hesitation! It was a simple process, and I will return in the future!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2022

I just bought a 2022 Camry from Justin Floyd and the team at Sam Lemon. Justin shared the options, helped me test drive, and was very patient with my family as we carefully filled out all the financial paperwork. Justin was honest, funny, and kind throughout. The finance team did a great job getting me a low interest loan, and didnt push me at all on the extras car dealerships like to sell. They were very considerate, and explained my options without any hint of potential lossed opportunity. Overall, it was a 5 star experience for me. I'd recommend them in ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

Good selection. Doc was helpful and answered all my questions and had the info I needed

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2022

Kyle makes the car buying experience wonderful. He goes above and beyond to take care of his customers. This is our second purchase from him. I highly recommend him!

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2022

Alfonso was very helpful and true to his word. I would recommend Sam Leman Toyota to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. I will definitely comeback and look here for another vehicle when time comes.

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2022

Justin was very professional in explaining all the details of the various vehicles I took for a test drive. When it came to making the purchase he took great effort in making sure I was well taken care of even though he had other customers waiting. Extremely helpful during all aspects of buying my car.

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2022

Damian Fleming assisted us in purchasing a new vehicle. We looked through a bunch of different vehicles until he led us to our top two. He was very informative and helped us get the perfect one. I would definitely recommend him to any of my friends and family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Dalton made purchasing our new used vehicle an enjoyable experience! Great salesman, personable and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2022

I initially worked with Colin for a test drive. He was very professional and definitely a Toyota fan. I came back a couple of days later, and Colin was off for his birthday, and Darnell Geralds took over. He was also very professional and respectful, and handled the purchase of our 2016 RAV4. His follow-up has also been wonderful. We would recommend Sam Leman Toyota, Colin and Darnell any day! P.S. Congrats on your new baby girl Darnell!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Big thanks to Jacob and Jason for helping me purchase my new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Altitude!!!! The process was easy and painless! I'm in love! Thanks guys!!!! 😁

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

Just bought a 2022 corella SE for my youngest son. Bought one for my oldest son three years ago at same dealership. Salesman Jason Goble was very professional and we got what we wanted. Got a reasonable interest rate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Hugo Bucio made purchasing my new vehicle enjoyable! Thank you and appreciate all you did for me Hugo! Jerry

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2022

I was pleasantly surprised to find the vehicle I was looking for on the showroom floor. Alfonso greeted me pleasantly at the door and explained the features of the vehicle. I was provided a fair offer on my trade and purchased a 2022 Toyota Highlander. I signed the paperwork the next day and Alfonso set up the app on my phone and demonstrated the various features. I was very pleased with my experience.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2022

We had the best experience buying our new car from Jason at Sam Leman Toyota. In a time that has to be so very challenging for them as individuals and as a dealership, everyone was so very helpful and communicative with each step of the process. Their service during the sales process was stellar and we look forward to a long relationship as owners and with their service department!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2022

I came to Sam Leman looking for a RAV4 Hybrid because no one else had any in stock. After filling out a form online, Jason contacted me and and was super helpful. He sent me exactly what they had coming in and roundabout when it would be there. After being disappointed with the dealership in down, I made the trek up to Bloomington to seal the deal. I had to wait over a month for my car to come (which I knew), but Jason checked in throughout that waiting period. He sent a video of my car once it arrived, ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2022

Jason Goble was excellent. I called to inquire about a specific vehicle, and he personalized a video of the vehicle for me. I drive to Bloomington from Springfield to purchase the vehicle, and the customer service was excellent! I highly recommend buying a car from this Sam Leman, and request Jason Goble.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2022

Took few days but Andrew and Jake got me into the vehichle that I wanted. Great price for my trade and my Harley! They even stayed a hour late for me. Will be doing business here again forsure!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2022

Justin assisted us in the purchase of our 2017 Honda CR-V. Being from out of town he pulled the keys for us until we arrived. Justin was efficient, friendly and nice to work with. Honda was decently priced and Blenn in financing helped make it work for us. Justin and Blenn made our purchase happen in a fairly short amount of time and very comfortable. Just great to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2022

We were seriously exhausted with car shopping & were about to give up... Then we came to Sam Leman Toyota in Bloomington & drove away with more than we asked for!! We are very satisfied with our new Buick Enclave & Collin our sales rep was amazing!!! Thank you for everything!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

Colin Artwick did an excellent job listening to what my daughter wanted in a car and what she wanted to pay for a car. Very nice young man. Thank you. The finance gentleman was very nice as well and explained things well.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2022

Colin A. helped me buy my 2015 Corolla. He was very informative and resourceful. He was willing to look up and compare vehicles so I knew I was getting the best car for me. I felt comfortable doing a test drive with him, and he let me ask all of my questions, sometimes a couple of times! He made an effort to understand my situation and travel needs, not just put me in the most expensive car on the lot.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Jason is amazing and hands down the person you should work with!! We were looking for a new vehicle and really set on a brand new van for our family of 5. With the market being as crazy as it is, it was hard to come by with what we were looking for. We got a call from the manager at Sam leman about a vehicle that was scheduled to come in soon and if interested we could meet with Jason to discuss. The process from beginning to end was great and efficient! We were able to finalize everything and sign ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

I have been dealing with Sam Leman Toyota for many years and absolutely will NOT shop anywhere else for new or used vehicles. I have worked with Hugo Bucio many times without a problem.. Both the sales and the service sides are second to none! Rick Waldschmidt (service manager) and Taylor Norton (sales manager) are awesome to work with also! Honest and reliable... VERY hard to find in dealerships anymore!... Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2022

We bought a Toyota Venza and worked with Jason and Jake they were Great to work with. Go and see them if you need a car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

We bought our Venza from Jason Goble and he was Great to work with I would Buy Again from Sam Leman Toyota the Rock

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

Great buying experience Sam Leman was top dog. Dtive45 minutes to purchase my new Toyota. Tony Clark went overboard with his help explaining chain the new Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

We worked with Jason Goble and it was our best car buying experience ever. Jake the finance manager was amazing and went above and beyond!!! Throughly love our new car!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2022

After submitting an inquiry online, Damian Fleming, of Sam Leman Toyota reached out to determine if they might have what we were looking for. He was honest up front, by explaining the supply chain issues, but felt confident he could get us a vehicle. He was incredibly knowledgeable about the RAV 4 and was never pushy in our conversations. He kept us updated on its arrival and when we could pick it up and was incredibly respectful of our time. We are very happy with his service and our new vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2022

Damian Fleming was very helpful with our experience at Sam leman Toyota so happy to get a new 4 runner can’t wait to start traveling

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2022

I love Sam Leman dealers, they are so trustworthy and always make you feel protected in your vehicle purchase. Top notch service. Highly recommended, you will not be disappointed.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2022

Best Experience with a car dealer. Very knowledgeable about the product.I would Purchase another vehicle from them. There wasn’t any games played with the price.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2022

I had a great experience buying a car with Jason Goble. He was very friendly and made the buying process very straightforward and was much easier to work with than other dealerships around the Illinois area. Out of all the dealerships I contacted for this car, he was the only one willing to disclose pricing over e-mail (instead of only over the phone) which made me feel much more secure and less like I was walking into a bait-and-switch.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2022

I had a great experience buying a car with Jason Goble. He was very friendly and made the buying process very straightforward and was much easier to work with than other dealerships around the Illinois area. Out of all the dealerships I contacted for this car, he was the only one willing to disclose pricing over e-mail (instead of only over the phone) which made me feel much more secure and less like I was walking into a bait-and-switch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Great buying experience with Damian. He was knowledgeable and transparent through the process. Everything was quick and easy. We we’re heading down state and they got us in and back on the road with a 2022 4Runner.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2022

I worked with Damian to by my new Toyota Sienna. He kept in touch with me for a few weeks until the right vehicle was available. He was patient. Then when I made the purchase, he clearly explained everything and gave me a tour of how the tech in the van worked. I appreciate his help and the other people at Sam Leman Toyota who worked with me, Hugo and Jake.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2022

This is my first time buying a car, but before this, I followed my parents to buy a car and met other dealers, but Jason is the one I think is the most responsible. I consulted him about my dream car. Since English is not my native language, my expression and understanding will be wrong. Jason was patient and explained to me. He introduced me a lot about my car. He is really responsible. I am very happy that he helped me own my first car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

From the first conversation with Nicole over the phone, to our salesperson Chad who orchestrated our deal, to working with the manager Seth (who came in on his day off) who made sure our deal was ready before we trekked 4 and a half hours from Owensboro to Jake who completed our financing…. We can’t say enough about the kindness shown to us by each and every person we came in contact with at this dealership! Hands down, one of our best experiences purchasing a car. It was worth the 9 hour round-trip to have worked with such a great crew. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Hands down, the best dealership around! I have purchased two vehicles here within the last year. I have nothing but great things to say about the professionalism, knowledge, and excellent customer service! Hugo is always extremely helpful! He was able to answer all of my questions. Sam Leman Toyota is the place to go!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2021

Kyle was great to work with, quick, direct, honest. AAA buying experience. Car was available, described accurately, no hidden fees or false advertising, most competitive price

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

My experience with the Sam Leman team and Damian were wonderful. It’s very difficult to find a business right now who isn’t out to get you with this inventory shortage. They definitely helped me out, and I am thankful for their honesty. I will be back!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2021

We had a great experience working with Damian at Sam Leman! In a time that is a bit difficult and stressful for car buying, Damian made it such a simple and stress-free process. He was incredibly helpful and informative without making us feel pressured. On top of that, we got an amazing car! We are very happy with the car and our experience.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2021

I had a great experience with Devin he made sure I was comfortable in making my decision and has stayed in contact to make sure all is going well with the car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

Always great and pleasant service with Sam Leman Toyota. Hugo was a great help with my recent purchase of a 2022 Camry. And Seth as well with my 2021 Supra. Always pleasure doing business with you guys. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Suzi Williams was excellent as our salesperson. She guided us through the whole process to help us find the vehicle we desired. I would highly recommend her to our friends and for any of our future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

Connor was a very nice salesperson. He was patient with all my questions. I love my new van.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2021

From as sales standpoint, great customer service with the salesperson. The only reason I give this less than 5 stars is that there was a commitment given at the time of purchase and written into the contract for work through the Service Dept. The commitment was for the service work to be provided in a certain timeframe and was promised by a few different individuals. Following up on that myself, I was left to schedule out another week which was a terrible inconvenience for a number of reasons. Follow-through on that by the dealership as a whole was sub-par on expectations.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2021

I was in the market for a army green 2022 4 runner with kdss so I called around and everyone was sold before delivery or 5-15k over msrp. I drove from Chicago talked the numbers and did a handshake deal that they could have easily pulled out of and sold it for more than they sold it to me. Long story short they restored my faith in the car buying process. I definitely recommend talking to them before you shop around and you will see for yourself how they treat you vs the other places. Shout out to Chad the salesman ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2021

Ray Hess was an excellent salesman to work with. He kept me up to date for over 6 months regarding new vehicles coming onto the lot that may have been a good fit for me. When I decided to take the trip to Bloomington to look at a vehicle he found for me, Ray was extremely patient, kind, and understanding. He even stayed an hour after closing to make sure everything was finalized before I left. I absolutely love my new highlander hybrid. Ray had said that he used to work in financing and wasn't the stereotypical "car salesman&...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2021

The buying experience was stress free. Damian was wonderful to work with, he kept in touch throughout the process and made sure any questions we had were answered completely and to our satisfaction. The time we spent in the dealership was very pleasant and it really seemed like the employees were having fun. Typically, we are anxious to just get the process over with and leave as soon as possible; however, we truly enjoyed the time spent with the employees we met and worked with at the dealership. What a refreshing car buying experience.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2021

Jason was the best to work with. All the staff was so nice too so if you need a car go to Sam Leman Toyota

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

The service department is topped only by the customer service and sales departments. Second to none. Keep up the Great work.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2021

Kyle was great to work with and made the process of buying our vehicle easy. This is the second vehicle we have purchased with Kyle's assistance. Recommend him and the Sam Leman Toyota Dealership to all of our friends and family.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2021

I highly recommend Devin Whitney he was a huge helped with this my first time dealing with a dealership. He answered all my questions and concerns worked with me to get me the car. I left the lot truly happy. Thank you!!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2021

I would not hesitate to recommend this dealership to anyone. Chad my salesman and everyone else involved with the purchase of my vehicle went above and beyond.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Hugo was awesome to work with. No pressure and very knowledgeable about the vehicles. Working with Hugo and Taylor was a pleasure. They worked with me on my trade value and exceeded my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Hugo did a great job! We love our Toyota Sienna! I was able to get the vehicle purchased in a timely fashion and that was much appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2021

Kyle was a nice salesman that helped us with the purchase of our Jeep. Very knowledgeable and helpful but not pushy. All the people at this dealership very helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2021

We had a great experience with Damien at Leman. We drove down form Chicago and were very pleased. they were very helpful in finding the exact car we wanted.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Hugo was awesome to work with. He made buying a vehicle out of state, sight unseen, quick and easy. Communication was excellent every phase of the sale. Couldn't have asked for a better experience!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2021

Kyle in Sales was very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. Kyle was very professional and tried to get us the best deal possible. The dealership was clean and the road test was great.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2021

Damian Fleming Excellent sales rep highly recommend listening to our needs found us a car that we love! We purchased a RAV4 and it rides great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

I had a very great experience working with Jason Goble in purchasing a new vehicle. He was very flexible and was able to help me make my purchase of my 2021 Corolla LE as smooth as possible. Jason was very attentive to my needs and was very accommodating. I first met Jason on the lot during a walk-in, he was very friendly and was able to schedule a test drive on the weekend for me. He was very down-to-earth and made the whole car buying process less intimidating. I had already gotten financing through my credit union but he was able ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

My experience with Hugo Bucio at Sam Leman Toyota has been very positive. I recently bought a new 2021 Camry LE from this dealership and everything went perfect. Before I purchased the Camry LE I test drove a couple other cars and I was never pressured to buy anything. Hugo was always very helpful and professional. He is very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. It is nice to find someone who really cares about their customers. In fact, Hugo went above and beyond my expectations by coming in to the dealership on his day off to meet me and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Everyone very friendly. Our salesman Tony Clark was friendly and helped us through all questions and paperwork. This was our first time with this dealership and would recommend them to others looking for a vehicle. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2021

I took my time while finding a new car and Patrick Harris was very knowledgeable about cars and I would recommend you have him help you find a new or used car , he took the time to get me in my next car and even went above and beyond and gave me a ride to pick up my new car after the dealership closed and even after the purchase of the car he was able to answer any questions I have.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2021

Kyle Kleinschmidt was very helpful and friendly with the purchase of our used 4 Runner. He is very knowledgeable. Kyle was great to work with and made the buying process easy.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2021

Fairly quick, straightforward transaction. I knew what I wanted and what I wanted to pay before going in. Very happy with the purchase experience and I love the new car. Extremely nice facility with a relaxed atmosphere.

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2021

Time to write another review about Alfonso Masson, and the whole Sam Leman Toyota team. This is my third purchase in three years. Obviously repeat business is always a sign that things are moving in the direction you like. In our new pandemic challenged world, never before has business been more important in so many different ways. My salesman Alfonso Masson continues to be exceptional in every way with not just my dealings but also other family members. There are team members behind the scene at Sam Leman Toyota that also deserve mentioning for their efforts as well. It takes ...

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2021

This dealership was absolutely awesome in helping me arrange buying and shipping a car from across the country! Everyone I worked with was excellent: the salesman, customer service rep, and finance man. I would buy another car from them in a heartbeat- hands down! Highly recommend. 🙂

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2021

Kyle was awesome and I had an awesome experience. Definitely would recommend this place to friends and family Thank you so much for the amazing experience 🙏👏👌💪😊

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2021

Alfonso Masson greeted us in the lot and helped us find exactly what we were looking for, then helped us set up all our new tech and explained the car’s many safety features! Loving my new car!

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2021

Hugo is an excellent salesman. He is very friendly, easy to talk to and knows his vehicles. We can also contact him for any questions about our new car.

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2021

This is the 2nd car I’ve purchased thru Damian Fleming at Sam Leman. He is great guy and very helpful to find the right match Highly recommend

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2021

No one likes to shop for cars, especially when they're forced to do so. However, this was not the case for me at Sam Leman Toyota, in Bloomington, IL. Seth and Ray were so helpful and friendly, they did everything in their power to get me the best deal I could have. Make shopping easy with the Sam Leman team!

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2021

We would have never driven 2 1/2 hours to buy a car we hadn’t even seen in person but from the first email conversation with Kyle Henderson, I knew we needed to check it out. I’m glad we did. This was the smoothest process of buying a car that we’ve ever encountered.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2021

I enjoyed my car buying experience while working with Hugo. He made the process very easy and I love my Corolla. I highly recommend Hugo if you are buying a car!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2021

I was interested in buying a brand new RAV4 and after dealing with a rude associate at a different dealership I was pleasantly surprised with the 5 star quality salesman I was assigned! Ray Hess was so wonderful through the whole car buying experience. I was hesitant about purchasing a car over the phone since I didn’t live in the same state but Ray was amazing! I don’t like pushy salespeople but Ray was a true gem! I felt comfortable working with him and he went above and beyond my expectations. I have never had such a seamless and ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2021

Traded in and bought a used car. The total experience was a few hours but it was fairly straight forward and they were able to beat the APR on an outside loan and offer a fair price on my trade in and on my purchase. Would recommend to anyone looking to buy a new or used Toyota.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2021

My wife and I recently purchased a 2021 4Runner from this dealership and were very pleased at how smooth the overall experience was. The sales person was great to work with and we came away feeling like we just bought a great vehicle at a good price.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2021

Great service! Very accommodating in every way; no pressure whatsoever; every single person that helped me with my first purchase ever made it the easiest/best decision ever. Will definitely be back here again; highly recommended to anyone in need of a vehicle. Thanks guys! 🙂

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2021

We found the car we wanted from cars.com and requested information. They were super helpful and did everything they could to work with us and get us to the price point we wanted. Once we started the buying process, they made everything flow smoothly. We drove over 500 miles to pick up car and finalize. They had us in and out so we could be back on our way. I've never had such an easy time purchasing a vehicle. I definitely recommend this dealership. They have had several people from out of state purchase vehicles are very knowledgeable and ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2021

Overall my experience was excellent. I highly recommend asking for Kyle Kleinschmidt or Chad Faulkner! My only 2 recommendations for improvement would be to have the car and all paperwork ready when a cash-paying customer says they are going to be there from out of state at noon (not keep them in the dealership for 2.5 hours) and if a customer has offered you a final purchase price, but the "manager" decides to play hardball and says no and the customer walks away on Friday... you should notify your customer when management lowers the price over the weekend and it ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2021

Everything was GREAT , I didn't expect to leave the dealership with a new car.!!!!!! Alfonso everything was just great couldn't believe the deal that was offered to me

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2021

I went into Sam Leman Toyota for refuting service on my vehicle. While waiting I spoke with Damien Fleming whom sold me the vehicle and was able to help me trade in the vehicle and trade up to the vehicle I wanted Toyota RAV4. Damien and Seth are two of the best people to deal with when shopping for a vehicle. These two men have the best patience all will get accomplished what you are in the market for. This my second time working with Damien and he is the best by far.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2021

Dylan gave me a great experience while I waited. Also he was very professional !!! I’d recommend him to a relative or a friend !

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2021

so I've been in search of a new vehicle for a while and every where I went I felt like I was getting the run around till I came here and got set up with an amazing salesman by the name of Dylan Sebastiani. He made the process so easy don't know if ill ever buy a car from anyone else.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Chad Faulkner was our sales rep when we were looking for our new Highlander. Chad was very knowledgeable and helpful, he explained all the upgrades.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2021

I am so pleased with my purchase and so glad I was able to work with the sales rep, Dylan S., and Jacob who walked me through the final paper work. I had absolutely no buyers remorse even though my visit was a last minute "I'm just going to look" visit. No uncomfortable hard sell, but a clear and honest assessment of my wants and needs.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2021

Alfonso was very helpful, willing to help us find just what were were looking for even after we changed our minds and went in a different direction - came away with a beautiful truck.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2021

I was very pleased with my purchase at Sam Leman Toyota. My salesman Dylan Sebastiano and the Sales Manager Jacob Perry were both very professional and worked hard on finding me the right car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Sales consultant Ray Hess was very respectful,kind, very friendly.Ray Hess great to work with. Thanks for all your help. Looking forward to the next time.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2021

Had a great experience buying from Kyle Kleinschmidt and wrapping up the paperwork with Blenn Springfield. Both were professional and seemed to really enjoy their jobs. Felt like we got a fair deal and the best part was NO hidden fees/extras at the end. Kyle was upfront and honest on the initial phone call and nothing changed (i.e. no surprises) once we got in the door. Very refreshing and I totally recommend them!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2020

Kyle Kleinschmidt was very knowledgable and helpful in my car search and purchase -- we first met him outside on the lot in the fall, and he stayed in touch since then. Ended up purchasing earlier this month. Would definitely recommend Kyle and Sam Leman!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

I picked up my Toyota Rav4 hybrid today, and I am thrilled with my new vehicle. I purchased my vehicle through Chad Faulkner, and he was very helpful and informative, and he helped me get the Ruby Flare Pearl color I wanted, even though the vehicle was over 500 miles away. I really enjoyed working with Chad.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2020

Great place to shop for a Toyota, and Ray Hess did an excellent job. Was never felt pressured to buy more than I wanted. Would buy from them again.


Leave Us A Review