Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2022

Wonderful experience! My salesman Kyle was incredibly helpful, along with the sales managers Shelby, Jacob, and Taylor. During no part of my car buying process did I feel pressured to make a purchase if I didn’t truly love it and they all helped me find the perfect vehicle for me!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2022

First. Alfonso Masson! Absolutely best sales person in all my car buying years. I've never found a better salesman. I've been buying a lot of cars over the last 42 years. He's my salesman, and the rest of my family use him for their salesman. Simply the best. The and entire sales staff, Matt, Taylor, Norton, Jacob, Blenn and Jake in the business department, Rick and his crew in the service department, Ryan and Chris in parts dept, all part of the reason that I go to Sam Leman Toyota. I have personally talked with each and everyone ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2022

Had an amazing experience working with Morgan Shelby Taylor and Kyle made my car buying experience easy and quick, very friendly service and environment and would recommend them to everyone I know!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2022

Alfonso Masson took good care of me. He has worked with me the last couple of months keeping me informed of the vehicles that have come into the dealership. Once arriving at the dealership he was there to greet me and had the vehicle up front for me to look at. Once I decided to buy it the process was quick and painless. I would go back to Alfonso anytime I need a vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2022

Damien was very helpful, great to work and have me a great deal on my car! The facility was very clean and well run, they made sure everything went smoothly!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

I work with a young man named Andrew. He knew exactly what I was coming for and he got it done. I was able to switch out my old car which was doing a number on my arthritis and he put me in something that was healthier for me. When he told me that he found me exactly what I needed........ He did.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2022

We recently purchased a second vehicle from Sam Leman Toyota. We worked with Damian Fleming both times. What a great experience! We will work with him for all of our car purchases. He kept in touch, made sure to answer all of our questions, and worked hard to find us exactly what we wanted!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2022

Don’t think they could have executed better! High marks for integrity, performance and pricing. Although I was an out of town Tacoma buyer, at no time did I feel uncomfortable or at a disadvantage. They deal went smoothly and quickly. My three local Grand Rapids dealers all led me to believe the trim level desired was not being manufactured, but through Auto Trader found one on the lot at Sam Leman. At least one GR dealer tried to gouge with a $1335 “processing fee”, which was not even brought up at Leman. The two folks that helped with Sales (Ray ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

Thank god for Jason Goble listening to me..gr8 guy to work with. Someone that listened to me. Hope I don't need another 4 runner but if I do he will be the one I contact

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

Jason did a fantastic job finding my 2023 4 runner TRD. He listened to me and found the truck

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2022

This dealership got me my dream car! A Toyota Highlander with the Platinum trim. I tried 2 other area dealerships, but Sam Leman in Bloomington, IL made it happen! They have my business forever!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2022

My husband and I recently bought a 2017 Infiniti from this dealership. It was hands down the best experience we have had at a dealership. Andrew Peoples was absolutely amazing, the people at the dealership are very laid back, and everyone took an interest and spoke with us. I wish I could put everything that I like about this dealership and my experience in this review but it would take too much time.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2022

It was great working with Jason Goble at Sam Leman Toyota as my sales rep when purchasing my 2022 RAV 4 Hybrid. Very personal crew without the high pressure sales of the typical car dealership. I reserved my car the day I spoke to Jason and picked it up at the dealership in less than a month.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

We had great experience in purchasing our new vehicle here recently. Jason Goble was very nice and very helpful to us in searching the car that we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2022

I went in for a service and came out with a new car!! As I was waiting for my car to be serviced,I glanced at the showroom and saw just the car that I wanted. I was given a very generous offer for my car and the whole process took just a few hours. My salesman, Ray Hess, was very easy to work with and I didn’t feel pressured at all. The money manager was very pleasant and accommodating.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 10, 2022

I had a wonderful experience when meeting with Alfonso Masson to inquire about possibly purchasing a new Camry. Alfonso is very knowledgeable and patient. He explained the major features of the car and showed me how to use the apps. I decided to purchase a 2023 Camry. I also had a very good experience with finance manager Jacob Marlow. He explained everything thoroughly. I left there with a beautiful 2023 Camry.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

This was an absolute first class experience! Thanks to Jason Goble who was professional, super knowledgeable and fair. Taylor was great, too! The two of them made this an amazing moment, like it should be! We will be back often, highly recommend!! Truck is AMAZING!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 4, 2022

Recently I purchased a 'Sienna XSE AWD Black' from Sam Leman Toyota and my overall experience was excellent...!!! I was looking for this specific trim and color for few months and couldn't find any around Chicago area. But the Sales Representative Andrew Peoples @Sam Leman was very Responsive, Responsible and helpful. He did inform me promptly when the trim showed up in their upcoming inventory from factory due to which I was able to get the delivery within few weeks after getting in touch with him...!!! Kudos to him and definitely deserve all 5 stars...!!! *****

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

I recently bought a car after about 6 months of searching. Jason Goble was very kind and professional. He updated me weekly on the cars the dealership had arriving until the car I wanted arrived. On the day I bought my car Jason helped to make the entire process very seamless. I would definitely recommend Jason to anyone looking for a car!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2022

I bought a new Highlander working with Jason Goble. The whole process was very easy. It was one of the few dealerships that actually had inventory and was not charging above MSRP I will certainly return in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Very friendly dealership everyone was wonderful. Jason and Jake were wonderful to help us along the way!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2022

There were no cars to even look at in Springfield! Alfonso At Leman Toyota was amazing! He set up all the links to my iPhone and explained everything! He was so patient since my computer skills are SO limited! There was no pressure to buy! I wanted black wheels and he even got that set up! You won't be disappointed in service w/ Alfonso!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2022

Damian was so helpful, professional and attentive from start to finish! We now have our 17 year old in a safe and reliable vehicle. We have already recommended him to others from the Chicago area. It was so worth the trip for the excellent customer service

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2022

Last Friday we picked up our new Tacoma and it was well worth the wait. Our salesman Damian Fleming was on top of every step of the way. Even with all the supply chain problems Damian was on it and made our experince a pleasurable one. The Tacoma we were replacing was 16 years old and we were reluctant to let it go. Thought we would really miss it. When we were introduced to our new truck all the worries were gone and we never looked back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Was a one of the best experiences we have had when buying a car this mainly due to Damian. He and your fiancé man represent your dealer ship very well .

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2022

Buying from Sam Leman was the best decision during this shortage. Thanks to Damian, I have the vehicle I was looking for specifically! The whole processes was seamless and transparent.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2022

Damian is the guy you want to put you in your next vehicle! Referred to Damian at Sam Leman Toyota, by a friend who is also in car sales. Buying a vehicle with Damian was a breeze. Damian is knowledgeable, efficient and personable. Damian sold be a new 4 Runner fresh off the truck. I will be buying with Sam Leman and Damian again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

We drove 3 1/2 hours and it was well worth the drive to get the vehicle I wanted. Jason stayed in contact with me thru the week about the availability of the 4Runner. I know I got a great deal after all the searching I had done. This is the place to get your next vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2022

I was looling for a preowned Toyota RAV4. Jason Goble was professional. Thanks to him I could purchase the vehicle very smoothly. His suggestion was really to the point.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2022

I loved working with Dalton! He made the buying process easy. I will definitely be coming back for any future vehicles as well as recommended him to all of my friends.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2022

at 32 years old. I have only been to dealerships a hand full of times. One Toyota dealership turned me off of the brand based on their service. 10 years later I think about Toyota because of the reliability. In I walk to Sam Lemon in Bloomington. I was made to feel like I belonged, and part of a family. I never faced any high pressure sales or any off putting things that dealerships tend to be known for. The staff at Sam Lemon, from sales to finance bent over backwards for me given my current situation in recently moving to Illinois. ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2022

Damian helped me with my new car purchase, he even delivered it to my home without hesitation! It was a simple process, and I will return in the future!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2022

I just bought a 2022 Camry from Justin Floyd and the team at Sam Lemon. Justin shared the options, helped me test drive, and was very patient with my family as we carefully filled out all the financial paperwork. Justin was honest, funny, and kind throughout. The finance team did a great job getting me a low interest loan, and didnt push me at all on the extras car dealerships like to sell. They were very considerate, and explained my options without any hint of potential lossed opportunity. Overall, it was a 5 star experience for me. I'd recommend them in ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

Good selection. Doc was helpful and answered all my questions and had the info I needed

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2022

Kyle makes the car buying experience wonderful. He goes above and beyond to take care of his customers. This is our second purchase from him. I highly recommend him!

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2022

Alfonso was very helpful and true to his word. I would recommend Sam Leman Toyota to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. I will definitely comeback and look here for another vehicle when time comes.

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2022

Justin was very professional in explaining all the details of the various vehicles I took for a test drive. When it came to making the purchase he took great effort in making sure I was well taken care of even though he had other customers waiting. Extremely helpful during all aspects of buying my car.

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2022

Damian Fleming assisted us in purchasing a new vehicle. We looked through a bunch of different vehicles until he led us to our top two. He was very informative and helped us get the perfect one. I would definitely recommend him to any of my friends and family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Dalton made purchasing our new used vehicle an enjoyable experience! Great salesman, personable and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2022

I initially worked with Colin for a test drive. He was very professional and definitely a Toyota fan. I came back a couple of days later, and Colin was off for his birthday, and Darnell Geralds took over. He was also very professional and respectful, and handled the purchase of our 2016 RAV4. His follow-up has also been wonderful. We would recommend Sam Leman Toyota, Colin and Darnell any day! P.S. Congrats on your new baby girl Darnell!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Big thanks to Jacob and Jason for helping me purchase my new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Altitude!!!! The process was easy and painless! I'm in love! Thanks guys!!!! 😁

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

Just bought a 2022 corella SE for my youngest son. Bought one for my oldest son three years ago at same dealership. Salesman Jason Goble was very professional and we got what we wanted. Got a reasonable interest rate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Hugo Bucio made purchasing my new vehicle enjoyable! Thank you and appreciate all you did for me Hugo! Jerry

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2022

I was pleasantly surprised to find the vehicle I was looking for on the showroom floor. Alfonso greeted me pleasantly at the door and explained the features of the vehicle. I was provided a fair offer on my trade and purchased a 2022 Toyota Highlander. I signed the paperwork the next day and Alfonso set up the app on my phone and demonstrated the various features. I was very pleased with my experience.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2022

We had the best experience buying our new car from Jason at Sam Leman Toyota. In a time that has to be so very challenging for them as individuals and as a dealership, everyone was so very helpful and communicative with each step of the process. Their service during the sales process was stellar and we look forward to a long relationship as owners and with their service department!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2022

I came to Sam Leman looking for a RAV4 Hybrid because no one else had any in stock. After filling out a form online, Jason contacted me and and was super helpful. He sent me exactly what they had coming in and roundabout when it would be there. After being disappointed with the dealership in down, I made the trek up to Bloomington to seal the deal. I had to wait over a month for my car to come (which I knew), but Jason checked in throughout that waiting period. He sent a video of my car once it arrived, ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2022

Jason Goble was excellent. I called to inquire about a specific vehicle, and he personalized a video of the vehicle for me. I drive to Bloomington from Springfield to purchase the vehicle, and the customer service was excellent! I highly recommend buying a car from this Sam Leman, and request Jason Goble.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2022

Took few days but Andrew and Jake got me into the vehichle that I wanted. Great price for my trade and my Harley! They even stayed a hour late for me. Will be doing business here again forsure!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2022

Justin assisted us in the purchase of our 2017 Honda CR-V. Being from out of town he pulled the keys for us until we arrived. Justin was efficient, friendly and nice to work with. Honda was decently priced and Blenn in financing helped make it work for us. Justin and Blenn made our purchase happen in a fairly short amount of time and very comfortable. Just great to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2022

We were seriously exhausted with car shopping & were about to give up... Then we came to Sam Leman Toyota in Bloomington & drove away with more than we asked for!! We are very satisfied with our new Buick Enclave & Collin our sales rep was amazing!!! Thank you for everything!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

Colin Artwick did an excellent job listening to what my daughter wanted in a car and what she wanted to pay for a car. Very nice young man. Thank you. The finance gentleman was very nice as well and explained things well.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2022

Colin A. helped me buy my 2015 Corolla. He was very informative and resourceful. He was willing to look up and compare vehicles so I knew I was getting the best car for me. I felt comfortable doing a test drive with him, and he let me ask all of my questions, sometimes a couple of times! He made an effort to understand my situation and travel needs, not just put me in the most expensive car on the lot.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Jason is amazing and hands down the person you should work with!! We were looking for a new vehicle and really set on a brand new van for our family of 5. With the market being as crazy as it is, it was hard to come by with what we were looking for. We got a call from the manager at Sam leman about a vehicle that was scheduled to come in soon and if interested we could meet with Jason to discuss. The process from beginning to end was great and efficient! We were able to finalize everything and sign ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

I have been dealing with Sam Leman Toyota for many years and absolutely will NOT shop anywhere else for new or used vehicles. I have worked with Hugo Bucio many times without a problem.. Both the sales and the service sides are second to none! Rick Waldschmidt (service manager) and Taylor Norton (sales manager) are awesome to work with also! Honest and reliable... VERY hard to find in dealerships anymore!... Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2022

We bought a Toyota Venza and worked with Jason and Jake they were Great to work with. Go and see them if you need a car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

We bought our Venza from Jason Goble and he was Great to work with I would Buy Again from Sam Leman Toyota the Rock

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

Great buying experience Sam Leman was top dog. Dtive45 minutes to purchase my new Toyota. Tony Clark went overboard with his help explaining chain the new Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

We worked with Jason Goble and it was our best car buying experience ever. Jake the finance manager was amazing and went above and beyond!!! Throughly love our new car!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2022

After submitting an inquiry online, Damian Fleming, of Sam Leman Toyota reached out to determine if they might have what we were looking for. He was honest up front, by explaining the supply chain issues, but felt confident he could get us a vehicle. He was incredibly knowledgeable about the RAV 4 and was never pushy in our conversations. He kept us updated on its arrival and when we could pick it up and was incredibly respectful of our time. We are very happy with his service and our new vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2022

Damian Fleming was very helpful with our experience at Sam leman Toyota so happy to get a new 4 runner can’t wait to start traveling

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2022

I love Sam Leman dealers, they are so trustworthy and always make you feel protected in your vehicle purchase. Top notch service. Highly recommended, you will not be disappointed.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2022

Best Experience with a car dealer. Very knowledgeable about the product.I would Purchase another vehicle from them. There wasn’t any games played with the price.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2022

I had a great experience buying a car with Jason Goble. He was very friendly and made the buying process very straightforward and was much easier to work with than other dealerships around the Illinois area. Out of all the dealerships I contacted for this car, he was the only one willing to disclose pricing over e-mail (instead of only over the phone) which made me feel much more secure and less like I was walking into a bait-and-switch.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2022

I had a great experience buying a car with Jason Goble. He was very friendly and made the buying process very straightforward and was much easier to work with than other dealerships around the Illinois area. Out of all the dealerships I contacted for this car, he was the only one willing to disclose pricing over e-mail (instead of only over the phone) which made me feel much more secure and less like I was walking into a bait-and-switch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Great buying experience with Damian. He was knowledgeable and transparent through the process. Everything was quick and easy. We we’re heading down state and they got us in and back on the road with a 2022 4Runner.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2022

I worked with Damian to by my new Toyota Sienna. He kept in touch with me for a few weeks until the right vehicle was available. He was patient. Then when I made the purchase, he clearly explained everything and gave me a tour of how the tech in the van worked. I appreciate his help and the other people at Sam Leman Toyota who worked with me, Hugo and Jake.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2022

This is my first time buying a car, but before this, I followed my parents to buy a car and met other dealers, but Jason is the one I think is the most responsible. I consulted him about my dream car. Since English is not my native language, my expression and understanding will be wrong. Jason was patient and explained to me. He introduced me a lot about my car. He is really responsible. I am very happy that he helped me own my first car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

From the first conversation with Nicole over the phone, to our salesperson Chad who orchestrated our deal, to working with the manager Seth (who came in on his day off) who made sure our deal was ready before we trekked 4 and a half hours from Owensboro to Jake who completed our financing…. We can’t say enough about the kindness shown to us by each and every person we came in contact with at this dealership! Hands down, one of our best experiences purchasing a car. It was worth the 9 hour round-trip to have worked with such a great crew. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Hands down, the best dealership around! I have purchased two vehicles here within the last year. I have nothing but great things to say about the professionalism, knowledge, and excellent customer service! Hugo is always extremely helpful! He was able to answer all of my questions. Sam Leman Toyota is the place to go!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2021

Kyle was great to work with, quick, direct, honest. AAA buying experience. Car was available, described accurately, no hidden fees or false advertising, most competitive price

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

My experience with the Sam Leman team and Damian were wonderful. It’s very difficult to find a business right now who isn’t out to get you with this inventory shortage. They definitely helped me out, and I am thankful for their honesty. I will be back!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2021

We had a great experience working with Damian at Sam Leman! In a time that is a bit difficult and stressful for car buying, Damian made it such a simple and stress-free process. He was incredibly helpful and informative without making us feel pressured. On top of that, we got an amazing car! We are very happy with the car and our experience.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2021

I had a great experience with Devin he made sure I was comfortable in making my decision and has stayed in contact to make sure all is going well with the car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

Always great and pleasant service with Sam Leman Toyota. Hugo was a great help with my recent purchase of a 2022 Camry. And Seth as well with my 2021 Supra. Always pleasure doing business with you guys. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Suzi Williams was excellent as our salesperson. She guided us through the whole process to help us find the vehicle we desired. I would highly recommend her to our friends and for any of our future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

Connor was a very nice salesperson. He was patient with all my questions. I love my new van.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2021

From as sales standpoint, great customer service with the salesperson. The only reason I give this less than 5 stars is that there was a commitment given at the time of purchase and written into the contract for work through the Service Dept. The commitment was for the service work to be provided in a certain timeframe and was promised by a few different individuals. Following up on that myself, I was left to schedule out another week which was a terrible inconvenience for a number of reasons. Follow-through on that by the dealership as a whole was sub-par on expectations.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2021

I was in the market for a army green 2022 4 runner with kdss so I called around and everyone was sold before delivery or 5-15k over msrp. I drove from Chicago talked the numbers and did a handshake deal that they could have easily pulled out of and sold it for more than they sold it to me. Long story short they restored my faith in the car buying process. I definitely recommend talking to them before you shop around and you will see for yourself how they treat you vs the other places. Shout out to Chad the salesman ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2021

Ray Hess was an excellent salesman to work with. He kept me up to date for over 6 months regarding new vehicles coming onto the lot that may have been a good fit for me. When I decided to take the trip to Bloomington to look at a vehicle he found for me, Ray was extremely patient, kind, and understanding. He even stayed an hour after closing to make sure everything was finalized before I left. I absolutely love my new highlander hybrid. Ray had said that he used to work in financing and wasn't the stereotypical "car salesman&...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2021

The buying experience was stress free. Damian was wonderful to work with, he kept in touch throughout the process and made sure any questions we had were answered completely and to our satisfaction. The time we spent in the dealership was very pleasant and it really seemed like the employees were having fun. Typically, we are anxious to just get the process over with and leave as soon as possible; however, we truly enjoyed the time spent with the employees we met and worked with at the dealership. What a refreshing car buying experience.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2021

Jason was the best to work with. All the staff was so nice too so if you need a car go to Sam Leman Toyota

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

The service department is topped only by the customer service and sales departments. Second to none. Keep up the Great work.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2021

Kyle was great to work with and made the process of buying our vehicle easy. This is the second vehicle we have purchased with Kyle's assistance. Recommend him and the Sam Leman Toyota Dealership to all of our friends and family.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2021

I highly recommend Devin Whitney he was a huge helped with this my first time dealing with a dealership. He answered all my questions and concerns worked with me to get me the car. I left the lot truly happy. Thank you!!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2021

I would not hesitate to recommend this dealership to anyone. Chad my salesman and everyone else involved with the purchase of my vehicle went above and beyond.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Hugo was awesome to work with. No pressure and very knowledgeable about the vehicles. Working with Hugo and Taylor was a pleasure. They worked with me on my trade value and exceeded my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Hugo did a great job! We love our Toyota Sienna! I was able to get the vehicle purchased in a timely fashion and that was much appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2021

Kyle was a nice salesman that helped us with the purchase of our Jeep. Very knowledgeable and helpful but not pushy. All the people at this dealership very helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2021

We had a great experience with Damien at Leman. We drove down form Chicago and were very pleased. they were very helpful in finding the exact car we wanted.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Hugo was awesome to work with. He made buying a vehicle out of state, sight unseen, quick and easy. Communication was excellent every phase of the sale. Couldn't have asked for a better experience!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2021

Kyle in Sales was very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. Kyle was very professional and tried to get us the best deal possible. The dealership was clean and the road test was great.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2021

Damian Fleming Excellent sales rep highly recommend listening to our needs found us a car that we love! We purchased a RAV4 and it rides great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

I had a very great experience working with Jason Goble in purchasing a new vehicle. He was very flexible and was able to help me make my purchase of my 2021 Corolla LE as smooth as possible. Jason was very attentive to my needs and was very accommodating. I first met Jason on the lot during a walk-in, he was very friendly and was able to schedule a test drive on the weekend for me. He was very down-to-earth and made the whole car buying process less intimidating. I had already gotten financing through my credit union but he was able ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

My experience with Hugo Bucio at Sam Leman Toyota has been very positive. I recently bought a new 2021 Camry LE from this dealership and everything went perfect. Before I purchased the Camry LE I test drove a couple other cars and I was never pressured to buy anything. Hugo was always very helpful and professional. He is very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. It is nice to find someone who really cares about their customers. In fact, Hugo went above and beyond my expectations by coming in to the dealership on his day off to meet me and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Everyone very friendly. Our salesman Tony Clark was friendly and helped us through all questions and paperwork. This was our first time with this dealership and would recommend them to others looking for a vehicle. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2021

I took my time while finding a new car and Patrick Harris was very knowledgeable about cars and I would recommend you have him help you find a new or used car , he took the time to get me in my next car and even went above and beyond and gave me a ride to pick up my new car after the dealership closed and even after the purchase of the car he was able to answer any questions I have.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2021

Kyle Kleinschmidt was very helpful and friendly with the purchase of our used 4 Runner. He is very knowledgeable. Kyle was great to work with and made the buying process easy.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2021

Fairly quick, straightforward transaction. I knew what I wanted and what I wanted to pay before going in. Very happy with the purchase experience and I love the new car. Extremely nice facility with a relaxed atmosphere.

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2021

Time to write another review about Alfonso Masson, and the whole Sam Leman Toyota team. This is my third purchase in three years. Obviously repeat business is always a sign that things are moving in the direction you like. In our new pandemic challenged world, never before has business been more important in so many different ways. My salesman Alfonso Masson continues to be exceptional in every way with not just my dealings but also other family members. There are team members behind the scene at Sam Leman Toyota that also deserve mentioning for their efforts as well. It takes ...

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2021

This dealership was absolutely awesome in helping me arrange buying and shipping a car from across the country! Everyone I worked with was excellent: the salesman, customer service rep, and finance man. I would buy another car from them in a heartbeat- hands down! Highly recommend. 🙂


Leave Us A Review