Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2021

I would not hesitate to recommend this dealership to anyone. Chad my salesman and everyone else involved with the purchase of my vehicle went above and beyond.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Hugo was awesome to work with. No pressure and very knowledgeable about the vehicles. Working with Hugo and Taylor was a pleasure. They worked with me on my trade value and exceeded my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Hugo did a great job! We love our Toyota Sienna! I was able to get the vehicle purchased in a timely fashion and that was much appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2021

Kyle was a nice salesman that helped us with the purchase of our Jeep. Very knowledgeable and helpful but not pushy. All the people at this dealership very helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2021

We had a great experience with Damien at Leman. We drove down form Chicago and were very pleased. they were very helpful in finding the exact car we wanted.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Hugo was awesome to work with. He made buying a vehicle out of state, sight unseen, quick and easy. Communication was excellent every phase of the sale. Couldn't have asked for a better experience!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2021

Kyle in Sales was very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. Kyle was very professional and tried to get us the best deal possible. The dealership was clean and the road test was great.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2021

Damian Fleming Excellent sales rep highly recommend listening to our needs found us a car that we love! We purchased a RAV4 and it rides great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

I had a very great experience working with Jason Goble in purchasing a new vehicle. He was very flexible and was able to help me make my purchase of my 2021 Corolla LE as smooth as possible. Jason was very attentive to my needs and was very accommodating. I first met Jason on the lot during a walk-in, he was very friendly and was able to schedule a test drive on the weekend for me. He was very down-to-earth and made the whole car buying process less intimidating. I had already gotten financing through my credit union but he was able ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

My experience with Hugo Bucio at Sam Leman Toyota has been very positive. I recently bought a new 2021 Camry LE from this dealership and everything went perfect. Before I purchased the Camry LE I test drove a couple other cars and I was never pressured to buy anything. Hugo was always very helpful and professional. He is very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. It is nice to find someone who really cares about their customers. In fact, Hugo went above and beyond my expectations by coming in to the dealership on his day off to meet me and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Everyone very friendly. Our salesman Tony Clark was friendly and helped us through all questions and paperwork. This was our first time with this dealership and would recommend them to others looking for a vehicle. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2021

I took my time while finding a new car and Patrick Harris was very knowledgeable about cars and I would recommend you have him help you find a new or used car , he took the time to get me in my next car and even went above and beyond and gave me a ride to pick up my new car after the dealership closed and even after the purchase of the car he was able to answer any questions I have.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2021

Kyle Kleinschmidt was very helpful and friendly with the purchase of our used 4 Runner. He is very knowledgeable. Kyle was great to work with and made the buying process easy.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2021

Fairly quick, straightforward transaction. I knew what I wanted and what I wanted to pay before going in. Very happy with the purchase experience and I love the new car. Extremely nice facility with a relaxed atmosphere.

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2021

Time to write another review about Alfonso Masson, and the whole Sam Leman Toyota team. This is my third purchase in three years. Obviously repeat business is always a sign that things are moving in the direction you like. In our new pandemic challenged world, never before has business been more important in so many different ways. My salesman Alfonso Masson continues to be exceptional in every way with not just my dealings but also other family members. There are team members behind the scene at Sam Leman Toyota that also deserve mentioning for their efforts as well. It takes ...

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2021

This dealership was absolutely awesome in helping me arrange buying and shipping a car from across the country! Everyone I worked with was excellent: the salesman, customer service rep, and finance man. I would buy another car from them in a heartbeat- hands down! Highly recommend. 🙂

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2021

Kyle was awesome and I had an awesome experience. Definitely would recommend this place to friends and family Thank you so much for the amazing experience 🙏👏👌💪😊

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2021

Alfonso Masson greeted us in the lot and helped us find exactly what we were looking for, then helped us set up all our new tech and explained the car’s many safety features! Loving my new car!

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2021

Hugo is an excellent salesman. He is very friendly, easy to talk to and knows his vehicles. We can also contact him for any questions about our new car.

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2021

This is the 2nd car I’ve purchased thru Damian Fleming at Sam Leman. He is great guy and very helpful to find the right match Highly recommend

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2021

No one likes to shop for cars, especially when they're forced to do so. However, this was not the case for me at Sam Leman Toyota, in Bloomington, IL. Seth and Ray were so helpful and friendly, they did everything in their power to get me the best deal I could have. Make shopping easy with the Sam Leman team!

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2021

We would have never driven 2 1/2 hours to buy a car we hadn’t even seen in person but from the first email conversation with Kyle Henderson, I knew we needed to check it out. I’m glad we did. This was the smoothest process of buying a car that we’ve ever encountered.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2021

I enjoyed my car buying experience while working with Hugo. He made the process very easy and I love my Corolla. I highly recommend Hugo if you are buying a car!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2021

I was interested in buying a brand new RAV4 and after dealing with a rude associate at a different dealership I was pleasantly surprised with the 5 star quality salesman I was assigned! Ray Hess was so wonderful through the whole car buying experience. I was hesitant about purchasing a car over the phone since I didn’t live in the same state but Ray was amazing! I don’t like pushy salespeople but Ray was a true gem! I felt comfortable working with him and he went above and beyond my expectations. I have never had such a seamless and ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2021

Traded in and bought a used car. The total experience was a few hours but it was fairly straight forward and they were able to beat the APR on an outside loan and offer a fair price on my trade in and on my purchase. Would recommend to anyone looking to buy a new or used Toyota.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2021

My wife and I recently purchased a 2021 4Runner from this dealership and were very pleased at how smooth the overall experience was. The sales person was great to work with and we came away feeling like we just bought a great vehicle at a good price.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2021

Great service! Very accommodating in every way; no pressure whatsoever; every single person that helped me with my first purchase ever made it the easiest/best decision ever. Will definitely be back here again; highly recommended to anyone in need of a vehicle. Thanks guys! 🙂

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2021

We found the car we wanted from cars.com and requested information. They were super helpful and did everything they could to work with us and get us to the price point we wanted. Once we started the buying process, they made everything flow smoothly. We drove over 500 miles to pick up car and finalize. They had us in and out so we could be back on our way. I've never had such an easy time purchasing a vehicle. I definitely recommend this dealership. They have had several people from out of state purchase vehicles are very knowledgeable and ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2021

Overall my experience was excellent. I highly recommend asking for Kyle Kleinschmidt or Chad Faulkner! My only 2 recommendations for improvement would be to have the car and all paperwork ready when a cash-paying customer says they are going to be there from out of state at noon (not keep them in the dealership for 2.5 hours) and if a customer has offered you a final purchase price, but the "manager" decides to play hardball and says no and the customer walks away on Friday... you should notify your customer when management lowers the price over the weekend and it ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2021

Everything was GREAT , I didn't expect to leave the dealership with a new car.!!!!!! Alfonso everything was just great couldn't believe the deal that was offered to me

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2021

I went into Sam Leman Toyota for refuting service on my vehicle. While waiting I spoke with Damien Fleming whom sold me the vehicle and was able to help me trade in the vehicle and trade up to the vehicle I wanted Toyota RAV4. Damien and Seth are two of the best people to deal with when shopping for a vehicle. These two men have the best patience all will get accomplished what you are in the market for. This my second time working with Damien and he is the best by far.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2021

Dylan gave me a great experience while I waited. Also he was very professional !!! I’d recommend him to a relative or a friend !

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2021

so I've been in search of a new vehicle for a while and every where I went I felt like I was getting the run around till I came here and got set up with an amazing salesman by the name of Dylan Sebastiani. He made the process so easy don't know if ill ever buy a car from anyone else.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Chad Faulkner was our sales rep when we were looking for our new Highlander. Chad was very knowledgeable and helpful, he explained all the upgrades.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2021

I am so pleased with my purchase and so glad I was able to work with the sales rep, Dylan S., and Jacob who walked me through the final paper work. I had absolutely no buyers remorse even though my visit was a last minute "I'm just going to look" visit. No uncomfortable hard sell, but a clear and honest assessment of my wants and needs.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2021

Alfonso was very helpful, willing to help us find just what were were looking for even after we changed our minds and went in a different direction - came away with a beautiful truck.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2021

I was very pleased with my purchase at Sam Leman Toyota. My salesman Dylan Sebastiano and the Sales Manager Jacob Perry were both very professional and worked hard on finding me the right car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Sales consultant Ray Hess was very respectful,kind, very friendly.Ray Hess great to work with. Thanks for all your help. Looking forward to the next time.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2021

Had a great experience buying from Kyle Kleinschmidt and wrapping up the paperwork with Blenn Springfield. Both were professional and seemed to really enjoy their jobs. Felt like we got a fair deal and the best part was NO hidden fees/extras at the end. Kyle was upfront and honest on the initial phone call and nothing changed (i.e. no surprises) once we got in the door. Very refreshing and I totally recommend them!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2020

Kyle Kleinschmidt was very knowledgable and helpful in my car search and purchase -- we first met him outside on the lot in the fall, and he stayed in touch since then. Ended up purchasing earlier this month. Would definitely recommend Kyle and Sam Leman!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

I picked up my Toyota Rav4 hybrid today, and I am thrilled with my new vehicle. I purchased my vehicle through Chad Faulkner, and he was very helpful and informative, and he helped me get the Ruby Flare Pearl color I wanted, even though the vehicle was over 500 miles away. I really enjoyed working with Chad.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2020

Great place to shop for a Toyota, and Ray Hess did an excellent job. Was never felt pressured to buy more than I wanted. Would buy from them again.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2020

We did not enter the dealership with a plan to buy, we were just looking at used cars. However, Don was very helpful and was able to get us everything that we were looking for. We ended up purchasing a brand new vehicle for a wonderful price! We highly recommend Don at this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2020

Sam Leman Toyota had the used truck I was looking for. They worked with me on getting a purchase price that was fair. Ray made the experience easy and quick.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

Great customer service, very friendly and transparent, Chad was awesome and great to work with! Nice truck and I am looking forward to put it in good use.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2020

I had a very unique situation in looking for a used car. I was beginning to give up when I contacted Alfonso about a vehicle I found on a website. I was not able to get to the dealership to look at it, so he sent me a video he made. Alfonso went above and beyond, as he made several videos of vehicles I was interested in. He not only found something I was looking for, but he made it work for my budget. Alfonso was nothing but courteous, respectful and patient throughout the process. The CarFax report was honest ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2020

We wanted to buy a used Toyota camry and looked at websites of several dealers. Sam Leman was standing out for its rating, selection and price. We worked with Ray Hess, very professional and nice person. He patientiently and in plain English explained all differences between cars we looked and made the buying process comfortable. We are happy with our purchase and we would like to thank Ray for helping us buying a new car (instead used one as we originally thought). Will definitely recommend Sam Leman and Ray to our friends. Nik

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2020

Ray Hess was a great salesman to work with! I'd highly recommend Sam Leman Toyota to anyone looking for a vehicle! They are a great staff and easy to work with!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2020

Dylan did a great job of helping me find the right car when the first car I was looking at ended up being out of my price range.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2020

I went to Sam Leman because I was recommended by a family member to contact Damian to get help finding a car. He was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable in Toyota specs and standards. He answered every question I had in a very formal and educational way! He went as far as to keep an eye on their inventory and make recommendations that fit my needs and price range. It was a overall good experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

I recently purchased a 2014 Honda CR-V through Alfonso Masson. Alfonso helped me to narrow my search by focusing on what I needed and wanted...not trying to up-sale me. He's very responsive, professional, courteous and knowledgeable, also genuine.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2020

Hi Don, great to hear from you. You treated me as well as I've ever been treated by a car salesman, so thank you for that. Specifically appreciated your transparency and directness, while still being very respectful and kind. Whether or not it works out for us to buy a van from you guys, I'd like to offer those compliments to your supervisor. So feel free to pass along his/her info.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2020

I personally recommend Sam Leman Toyota and more specifically Alfonso Masson. This man is AMAZING! I've been buying cars for over 20yrs now and Alfonso gets the job done. He helped us find the best car on the lot that fit out needs as well as helped ensure it met our budget. It was late on Saturday and the shop wasn't around so he personally detailed our car while we signed and paid. I've never had someone so dedicated to making the experience an amazing one as Alfonso did. I truly say if you are in the ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2020

Enjoyed my stay. Chad Faulkner treated me very well. I have never known anyone to purchase a car from Sam Leman but would encourage anyone to. Stop in.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2020

Had a great buying experience with purchase of my 2021 Venza! They located what I wanted and Chad Faulkner made purchase day easy by setting up as much as possible ahead of time. He took his time reviewing the car and features with me. Finance was a comfortable experience with no high pressure sales of warranties etc. whole process was under 3 hours!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2020

Had a wonderful experience buying a new 2021 Toyota from Sam Lehman Toyota. Kyle Kleinschmidt was so easy to work with and very fair in getting me a good value for my trade in. The dealership looked for the color car I wanted and drove to an Indiana dealership to trade a vehicle so I could get what I really wanted. I happened to pick my car up on Halloween and loved seeing the sales people in costumes and showing such great camaraderie! .

Cars logo
Cars Nov 7, 2020

We had a positive experience buying a new Camary xle hybrid with the help of Chad Faulkner. Chad was very helpful and showed us several options before deciding on a new hybrid Camary. He did not play games with us on price, which we greatly appreciated. Thanks Chad, we will be back.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2020

Alfanso Masson did a Great job with me and my Wife . He asked us what we were looking for in a Car and even though we were not sure he was patient and interested enough to help us out. We ended up buying a Ford Fusion Sport and we just Love it

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2020

Thought I did not buy a vehicle the salesperson Jordan was courteous and understanding of my situation, when I'm ready I'll be going to them for sure!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2020

My experience was excellent. Ray was terrific and very accommodating. We will shop there again the next time we're in the market for a vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2020

Don was great in helping me with the purchase of my new Rav4. He was very helpful in finding what we needed. I will definitely be back

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2020

Bought a 2021 Venza Limited from Alfonso Masson and the experience was more than satisfactory. Traded-in a 2018 Highlander and negotiated a price above the KBB average for the trade. Since the Venza was a brand new model, I was expecting that the dealer would not negotiate at all, but they did. They are willing to deal to sell a car. The finance process was fast and simple, no pressure or sales talk to buy add-ons or additional services. My thanks to my salesman Alfonso Masson for working with me to make this sale happen.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2020

Everyone was we dealt with was very helpful and patient. We drove serval different models. No high pressure salesman which was appreciated. I would recommend

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2020

Drove all the way from Ohio and would do it again in a heartbeat. Thanks Damian for all of your help. It’s rare to find a salesman who is honest and sticks to their word when it comes to trading in vehicles and giving you the price they promised. Not to mention the amount of time and effort you put in to make sure I had an exceptional experience and left happy. Thank you!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

I was looking for a trunk cover for my 2020 RAV4 and found this dealership. I spoke with Alfonso Masson, who was courteous and professional. He immediately, sought out to help me. I went and met him and he made several attempts to find me an affordable trunk cover. He was able to find me one online and escorted me to the parts department and they ordered the cover. I was impressed how this dealership has one stop shopping, very clean and excellent customer service. I picked up my trunk cover and the young man came out and installed it for ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2020

Damian helped us with a brand new Corolla, felt really good about the deal, nice people to deal with. Will be back to purchase more in the future for sure

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2020

Chad Faulkner was so helpful and knowledgeable in helping me find a replacement for my 2018 Camry XLE. Once I decided on the car I wanted to lease Chad helped me in working with the right departments to accomplish this process. Chad filled my gas tank with gas, changed license plates, etc. Chad also went over the features of the new car. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Chad to family and friends looking for new car.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2020

We liked our salesman Chad Faulkner. He was helpful without being pushy and very down-to-earth. This is our third Toyota purchase in this area - the new facility is a nice improvement.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2020

Good clean and helpful made me feel good about my purchase and where very helpful they let me test drive cars and where not too pushy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2020

Wednesday September 16 I was on the way home to Rockford in my 2016 Sienna when I heard and felt metal grinding near Bloomington and got off the interstate and drove over to Leman Toyota. I drove straight into their service center and Jeff Wilcoxson came over and went straight to work on our Sienna. Within an hour we were back on the road. I’m 70 years old and have dealt with a lot of service advisors and Jeff and Sam Lehman Toyota are number one. You that live in the Bloomington area are lucky

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2020

The service was awesome, I test drove the 2020 Highlander and was what I was looking for and meet my needs and Alfonso answer all my questions I'm very satisfied ,

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

My experience on 9/15 with Dylan was fantastic. He's new to the business of selling vehicles but you'd never know that. He spent hours with me making sure I left the dealership happy. Love my "new" car and the price I paid!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2020

Alfonso Masson was our sales representative. This is our second car that we buy with him, and he is an AMAZING rep and friend. He is a professional and friendly person.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

Sales Associate Tony Clark your work ethics are above excellent my appointment 08/26/2020 left the dealership same day with my new car TY

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

Worked with Chad Faulkner who treated us with kindness and respect. We came to an agreement and he made it happen. We will walk away with a new van and a new friend.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2020

We were not sure what we wanted to buy but we knew we wanted to buy a Toyota. Kyle did a great job of helping us find what we were looking for, He answered all of our questions and was very helpful. After trying several different models we decided on the Avalon. Overall very happy we went to Sam Leman Toyota to buy our new car, good experience!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2020

Chad Faulkner did an outstanding job of helping me through the car buying process. We looked at several different vehicles and found one that was right for me. He went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with my car. This is a great dealership that takes car of their customers.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2020

Alfonso did a very good job as our sales rep. He was very customer focused. I would recommend him to someone looking to buy a Toyota in Bloomington-Normal.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2020

Chris Baran made the often stressful process of buying a car fun and comfortable. He was helpful, kind, and genuine. Not what I was expecting from the stereotypical "cars salesman" in the best way. We love our Toyota Rav4, and we would highly recommend working with Chris at Sam Leman Toyota Bloomington.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2020

Ask for Alfonso, he is great to work with and made the buying process easy.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2020

I was lucky to meet Chris Baran at Leman Toyota. For several months by email Chris helped me refine my preferences and priorities. It was a pleasure to finally meet Chris in person when he arranged my no-contact test drives. Chris explained the many features of the Camry Hybrid and answered my multiple questions. He made numerous trips to the sales manager and enabled us to reach a purchase agreement in July 2020. The dealership offered a reasonable trade-in price for my 10-year-old, high-mileage SUV. Camry Hybrid is obviously a big step up for me. The facilities at the dealership are ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2020

Don Tweedle is THE MAN! He is the ONLY salesperson who respected me enough to get me what I requested at the price I was willing to pay without all the “I can’t find what you are wanting but I could offer you this car with these bells and those whistles for much more than you have to spend....” Honesty. Integrity. Experience. That’s Don T.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2020

A positive experience from top to bottom. Kyle, my sales rep made me feel welcome and comfortable. Was very positive, answered all my questions and provide information about the vehicle even though I thought I did my homework. Blenn was the account manager I worked with. We discussed all options and easily came to a decision all were happy with. If possible Blenn made you feel good about spending money. Going to Sam Leman I strongly recommend you see and work with Kyle and Blenn. I did have a brief experience with the service department that also provided excellent service. ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2020

I was very pleased with Alfonso and the way he went above and beyond for me! I was given a fair price and taken care of by the dealership

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2020

Don was great. Walked away feeling treated fair and without the expected haggle hassle. Appreciated. If you are shopping for a car, reach out to Don.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2020

My Sales Consultant was Jordan Roberts and he was fantastic to work with. He is an all around great guy! I look forward to working with them gain.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2020

My Sales Consultant was Jordan Roberts and he was fantastic to work with. He is an all around great guy! I look forward to working with them again.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2020

Shopping for a 4runner. Had other appointments cancelled due to car being sold, that needed to be test driven. Called up and spoke to Hugo. Sent me a video and we linked up same day. He was helpful, responsive and and went out of his way to accommodate our preferences and make the process as smooth as possible. Blenn in the Financing dept was awesome as well.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2020

Great dealership, friendly employees, made you feel at home. I worked with Ray Hess and I can't say enough about him. He made it effortless. Great salesman. Would love to work with him again when I can get my Tundra!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2020

Had a very good experience working with Hugo Bucio recently to purchase a new car. Hugo was helpful, responsive and and went out of his way to accommodate our preferences and make the process as smooth as possible.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2020

I am a loyal Toyota customer and the management team makes it easy to get right back into one year after year. Toyota provides reliable vehicles and their staff models that same customer care.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2020

Tony Clark was our Salesman. Tony did a great job. We found the exact vehicle we wanted on the internet at Sam Leman Toyota and it was even on sale. So we called and Tony helped us. We did most of the sale on-line and over the phone. Then we drove to Bloomington and purchased the Highlander Platinum. Very easy and very good service. Thank you Tony!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2020

Don Twedell was a straight shooter and very easy to work with. The dealership was fair with my trade, and had the best price i could find on the Tacoma that I was shopping for.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2020

Worked with Tony Clark to trade in a Prius on a new Prius. Tony worked to get us a great trade value and quick delivery

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2020

We went in Sam Leman in Bloomington Il was wanting to test drive new and used pacifica vans. I requested an appointment and Ms. Suzi Williams was the one that responded to my request. When we got there she was ready for us and already had some vans ready for us to view and test drive!!! She was very knowledgeable and helpful with any questions, concerns and wants . Her energy was awesome, If your interested in searching for a new vehicle, I highly recommend Sam Leman and ask to work with Suzi Williams I promise you that you will not ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2020

Stop in this dealer just to look and was surprised by the amazing customer service. The buying experience continued with great pricing and an overall wonderful car buying experience.

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2020

I bought a new 2020 Rav4 on Memorial Day after doing quite a bit of research online. Hugo was professional and was able to work out a deal for me. Will definitely visit this dealership in the future for any other vehicle purchases.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2020

Worked with Damian on a used rav4. Really enjoyed the experience. It was comfortable, hassle free, and quick. Would definitely do business with Damian at Sam Leman in the future. Straight forward sales, no gimmicks!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2020

Bought my rav4 from Damian, he really listened to what I wanted in my vehicle. I don’t buy vehicles that often, and he took the time I needed to help me decide on the right rav4. Would highly recommend him at Sam Leman Toyota!!

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2020

Don was my salesman and he was great! Will definitely recommend him to others. He made the 2 hour drive worth it! Got me my car in a short amount of time!


Leave Us A Review